WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHY

BY EPIC CHARLESTON


VIDEOGRAPHY PRICING

$4,199

INCLUDES:

  • 8 Hours of shooting
  • 2 Videographers

DELIVERABLES:

  • Complete full-length Ceremony Video (15-30mins.)
  • EPIC Highlight Video (4-7mins.)
  • Online Video Gallery
  • Online Download Link
  • All Video includes commercial music licenses for sharing online worry free.
  • All raw footage delivered via mail on a USB drive.

$2,999

INCLUDES:

  • 5 Hours of shooting
  • 1 Videographer

DELIVERABLES:

  • Complete full-length Ceremony Video (15-30mins.)
  • EPIC Highlight Video (4-7mins.)
  • Online Video Gallery
  • Online Download Link
  • All Video includes commercial music licenses for sharing online worry free.
  • All raw footage delivered via mail on a USB drive.


We had a blast shooting the Knot Market Mixer 2016 video and a huge thank you to all the sponsors who made this happen. (Sponsors listed at the bottom of this page).

The Knot Mixer 2016 Sponsors

The Knot Market Mixer 2016 in Charleston, SC Sponsors:

Event Design and Coordination - Mac & B. Events macandbevents.com/
Venue and Bar - The Gadsden House gadsdenhouse.com/
Cake - Ashley Bakery ashleybakery.com/
Catering - B. Gourmet Catering bgourmetcatering.com/
Catering - Callies Biscuits calliesbiscuits.com/
Catering - Pure Fluff purefluffco.com/
DJ & MC - Bunn DJ Company - David Fox bunndjcompany.com/
Executive Hair & Makeup - Paper Dolls mycharlestonweddinghair.com/index2.php#!/HOME
Floral Décor - Branch Design Studio branchdesignstudio.com/
Hair & Makeup Stylist - Madison L. Hughes instagram.com/hairandmakeup_bymadison/ 
Hair & Makeup Stylist - Patrick Navarro instagram.com/orravan1/
Hand Lettering & Calligraphy - The Town Serif thetownserif.com/
Live Music - The V- Tones reverbnation.com/thevtonesofcharleston
Live Music - Heather Rice iamheatherrice.com/
Macaroons & Mini Desserts - Swank Desserts swankdesserts.com/
Favors - Coastal Kelder coastalkelder.com/
Favors - Cru Catering crucatering.com/
Favors - Duvall Catering duvallevents.com/cuisine/
Paper Goods - Lettered Olive theletteredolive.com/
Photo Booth - The Photo Booth People thephotoboothpeople.net/
Photography - Marni Rothschild Photography marnipictures.com/
Rentals - EventHaus eventhausrentals.com/
Rentals - Ooh! Events rentals.oohevents.com/
Rentals - Polished polishedtabletop.com/
Rentals - Production Design Associates pdastage.com/
Rentals - Snyder Rentals snyderevents.com/
Videography - EPIC Charleston epiccharleston.com
Watercolor - Natalie Taylor Humphrey artbynatalietaylor.com/password
Wine Bar - Blanc de Bleu blancdebleu.com/